Provisional list of speakers

(as of November 1, 2016)
René Androsch, Halle, Germany
Eduard Arzt, Saarbrücken, Germany
Regine Boldt, Dresden, Germany - NEW
Hossein Khonakdar, Tehran, Iran - CANCELLED
Andreas Leuteritz, Dresden, Germany
Ben Newland, Dresden, Germany
Thomas Scheibel, Bayreuth, Germany
Matthias Schubert, Lincoln, NE, USA
Philipp Seib, Strathclyde, United Kingdom
Alla Synytska, Dresden, Germany
Petra Uhlmann, Dresden, Germany
De-Yi Wang, Madrid, Spain
Yixin Zhang, Dresden, Germany

The program consists of invited oral presentations and contributed poster presentations. The meeting will start on Thursday, Nov. 10, 10:15 and will be finished at 18:30. After that a get-together is planned. You can download the program here.