Menü

Head of Institute Prof. Carsten Werner

People

Alumni

Name Current Affiliation Mail
Mrs. Dr. Alberti, Kristin Saxon State Ministry for Higher Education, Research and the Arts Kristin.Alberti@smwk.sachsen.de

Mrs. Dr. Balko, Suzanne

(Parental leave) smbalko@gmail.com

Mrs. Dr. Chwalek, Karolina

TUFTS University, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Medford, MA, USA karolina.chwalek@tufts.edu
Mrs. Dr. Cordeiro, Ana Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf e.V., Institute of Ion Beam Physics and Materials Research a.cordeiro@hzdr.de
Mrs. Dr. Fischer, Marion Palucca Hochschule für Tanz DresdenM.Fischer@palucca.eu
Mrs. Dr. Franke, Katja Leipzig University, Institute of Biochemistry katja.franke@uni-leipzig.de
Mr. Dr. Grombe, Ringo DSM Geleen, Netherlands ringo.grombe@dsm.com
Mr. Dr. Hensel, Rene Leibniz Institute for New Materials Saarbrücken rene.hensel@inm-gmbh.de
Mr. Katranzis, Emmanuel   ekatrantzis@gmx.com
Mr. Dr. Kaufmann, Martin SDC Materials, Schwarzheide martin.kaufmann@sdcmaterials.de
Mrs. Dr. Klose, Theresia Schill + Seilacher Chemie GmbH, Pirna tklose@struktol.de
Mrs. Dr. Kurth, Ina OncoRay - National Center for Radiation Research in Oncology, Dresden University of Technology Ina.Kurth@Oncoray.de
Mrs. Dr. Lanfer, Babette BSN medical GmbH, Hamburg Babette.Lanfer@BSNmedical.com
Mrs. Prof. Dr. Levental, Kandice University of Texas Health Science Center, Houston, Texas, USA Kandice.R.Levental@uth.tmc.edu
Mrs. Marx, MoniqueFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg (FAU)monique.marx@uk-erlangen.de
Mrs. Dr. Meinhold, Dorit Charlotte Meentzen Kräutervital Kosmetik GmbH
Radeberg
meinhold@meentzen.de
Mrs. Dr. Müller, Yvonne Institut für Luft- und Kältetechnik Dresden yvonne.mueller@ilkdresden.de
Mr. Prof. Dr. Osaki, Toshihisa University of Tokyo
Institute of Industrial Science
tosaki@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Mr. Dr. Oswald, Joachim Paul-Ehrlich-Institut
Bundesamt für Sera und Impfstoffe, Langen
oswjo@pei.de
Mr. Prof. Dr. Pompe, Tilo Leipzig University, Institute of Biochemistry tilo.pompe@uni-leipzig.de
Mrs. Dr. Rauwolf, Cordula Berufsschulzentrum Radebeul cordula.rauwolf@web.de
Mrs. Dr. Reichelt, Senta Leibniz-Institut für Oberflächenmodifizierung e. V., Leipzig senta.reichelt@iom-leipzig.de
Mrs. Prof. Dr. Salchert, Katrin Hochschule Lausitz
University of Applied Sciences, Senftenberg
katrin.salchert@fh-lausitz.de
Mr. Dr. Schweiss, Rüdiger SGL Technologies GmbH, Meitingen Ruediger-Bernd.Schweiss@sglcarbon.de
Mr. Prof. Dr. Seib, Philipp Strathclyde Institute of Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, Scotland philipp.seib@strath.ac.uk
Mrs. Dr. Sobkow, Lidia NYS Center for Biotechnology at Stony Brook University, New York, USA lidia.sobkow@stonybrook.edu
Mr. Dr. Stamov, Dimitar DFG-Center for Functional Nanostructures, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology dimitar.stamov@kit.edu
Mr. Dr. Streller, Uwe Qimonda Dresden GmbH & Co. OHG uwe.streller@qimonda.com
Mrs. Dr. Tasso, Mariana ESPCI-CNRS-UPMC, Paris, France

mariana.tasso@espci.fr

Mrs. Dr. Teichmann, Juliane Bayer Pharma AG, Wuppertal