Menü

Mitarbeiter der Abt. Reaktive Verarbeitung

Abteilungsleiter

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Udo Wagenknecht
+49 351 4658 361 +49 351 4658 362

Sekretariat

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Schwarz, Gudrun+49 351 4658 360+49 351 4658 362Schwarz@ipfdd.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Dr. Bräuer, Matthias+49 351 4658 399+49 351 4658 290Braeuer@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Gedan-Smolka, Michaela+49 351 4658 448+49 351 4658 290Mgedan@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Gohs, Uwe+49 351 4658 287+49 351 4658 362Gohs@ipfdd.de
Frau Hennig, Anne+49 351 4658 641+49 351 4658 362Hennig@ipfdd.de
Frau Kargarfard, Neda+49 351 4658 526+49 351 4658 290Kargarfard@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Meier-Haack, Jochen+49 351 4658 519+49 351 4658 290Mhaack@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Müller, Michael Thomas+49 351 4658 323+49 351 4658 362Mueller-michael@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Nagel, Jürgen+49 351 4658 399+49 351 4658 290Nagel@ipfdd.de
Herr Oddoy, Tim+49 351 4658 516+49 351 4658 290Oddoy@ipfdd.de
Frau Rashid, Mubsharah+49 351 4658 519+49 351 4658 290Rashid@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Schubert, Katrin+49 351 4658 577+49 351 4658 290Schubert@ipfdd.de
Herr Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wagenknecht, Udo+49 351 4658 361+49 351 4658 362Wagenknt@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Zimmerer, Cordelia+49 351 4658 782+49 351 4658 290Zimmerer@ipfdd.de
Herr Zimmermann, Philipp+49 351 4658 399+49 351 4658 290Zimmermann-philipp@ipfdd.de

Promotionsstudenten

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Alves da Silva, Claudia Sofia+49 351 4658 456+49 351 4658 290Da-silva@ipfdd.de
Frau Leopold, Anne-Katrin+49 351 4658 287+49 351 4658 362Leopold@ipfdd.de
Frau Ziegler, Lisa+49 351 4658 396+49 351 4658 290Ziegler@ipfdd.de
Herr Zschech, Carsten+49 351 4658 233+49 351 4658 362Zschech@ipfdd.de

Forschungsingenieure

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Marschner, Anne+49 351 4658 577+49 351 4658 290Marschner@ipfdd.de
Frau Schlenstedt, Kornelia+49 351 4658 516+49 351 4658 290Schlenstedt@ipfdd.de
Herr Schmidt, Thomas+49 351 4658 434+49 351 4658 290Schmidt-thomas@ipfdd.de
Herr Tuschla, Marcel+49 351 4658 227+49 351 4658 290Tuschla@ipfdd.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Dr. Butwilowski, Wladimir+49 351 4658 516+49 351 4658 290Butwilowski@ipfdd.de
Frau Garbe, Anne+49 351 4658 381+49 351 4658 290Garbe@ipfdd.de
Herr Gensch, Joachim+49 351 4658 287+49 351 4658 362Gensch@ipfdd.de
Frau Hampel, Jacqueline+49 351 4658 233+49 351 4658 362Hampel@ipfdd.de
Frau Krause, Sabine+49 351 4658 482+49 351 4658 362Krause-sabine@ipfdd.de
Herr Krauß, André+49 351 4658 383+49 351 4658 290Krauss@ipfdd.de
Frau Kutschera, Carola+49 351 4658 456+49 351 4658 290Kutschera@ipfdd.de
Frau Rothe, Alma+49 351 4658 334+49 351 4658 362Rothe@ipfdd.de
Frau Schneider, Antje+49 351 4658 381+49 351 4658 290Schneider-antje@ipfdd.de

Studenten

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Carmesin, Maria+49 351 4658 641+49 351 4658 290Carmesin@ipfdd.de
Herr Das, Kaustav+49 351 4658 479+49 351 4658 290Das-kaustav@ipfdd.de
Herr Gürtler, Nic+49 351 4658 537+49 351 4658 290Guertler@ipfdd.de
Herr Hartung, Mark+49 351 4658 519+49 351 4658 284Hartung@ipfdd.de
Herr Hempel, Tony+49 351 4658 671+49 351 4658 290Hempel@ipfdd.de
Herr Kösser, Clemens+49 351 4658 671+49 351 4658 290Koesser@ipfdd.de
Herr Reinhardt, Moritz+49 351 4658 643+49 351 4658 290Reinhardt@ipfdd.de
Frau Ulischberger, Lisa+49 351 4658 671+49 351 4658 290Ulischberger@ipfdd.de

Gastwissenschaftler

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Al Aiti, Muhannad+49 351 4658 479+49 351 4658 290Aiti@ipfdd.de
Frau Farshchi, Negin+49 351 4658 239+49 351 4658 362Farshchi@ipfdd.de
Frau Huang, Ying+49 351 4658 572+49 351 4658 362Huang@ipfdd.de
Herr Prof. Dr. Khonakdar Sangdehi, Hossein Ali+49 351 4658 647+49 351 4658 290Khonakdar-ipf-fellow@ipfdd.de
Herr Sadeghi, Mohsen+49 351 4658 647+49 351 4658 362Sadeghi@ipfdd.de