Menü

Mitarbeiter der Abt. Reaktive Verarbeitung

Abteilungsleiter

Dr. Dieter Lehmann
+49 351 4658 392 +49 351 4658 290

Sekretariat

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Hofmann, Anne+49 351 4658 440+49 351 4658 98440Hofmann@ipfdd.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Dr. Bräuer, Matthias+49 351 4658 399+49 351 4658 290Braeuer@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Gedan-Smolka, Michaela+49 351 4658 448+49 351 4658 290Mgedan@ipfdd.de
Frau Kargarfard, Neda+49 351 4658 526+49 351 4658 290Kargarfard@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Lehmann, Dieter+49 351 4658 392+49 351 4658 290Lehmann@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Meier-Haack, Jochen+49 351 4658 519+49 351 4658 290Mhaack@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Nagel, Jürgen+49 351 4658 399+49 351 4658 290Nagel@ipfdd.de
Herr Oddoy, Tim+49 351 4658 516+49 351 4658 290Oddoy@ipfdd.de
Frau Rashid, Mubsharah+49 351 4658 519+49 351 4658 290Rashid@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Schubert, Katrin+49 351 4658 577+49 351 4658 290Schubert@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Zimmerer, Cordelia+49 351 4658 782+49 351 4658 290Zimmerer@ipfdd.de
Herr Zimmermann, Philipp+49 351 4658 399+49 351 4658 290Zimmermann-philipp@ipfdd.de

Promotionsstudenten

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Alves da Silva, Claudia Sofia+49 351 4658 456+49 351 4658 290Da-silva@ipfdd.de
Frau Ziegler, Lisa+49 351 4658 396+49 351 4658 290Ziegler@ipfdd.de

Forschungsingenieure

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Marschner, Anne+49 351 4658 577+49 351 4658 290Marschner@ipfdd.de
Frau Schlenstedt, Kornelia+49 351 4658 516+49 351 4658 290Schlenstedt@ipfdd.de
Herr Schmidt, Thomas+49 351 4658 434+49 351 4658 290Schmidt-thomas@ipfdd.de
Herr Tuschla, Marcel+49 351 4658 227+49 351 4658 290Tuschla@ipfdd.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Dr. Butwilowski, Wladimir+49 351 4658 516+49 351 4658 290Butwilowski@ipfdd.de
Frau Garbe, Anne+49 351 4658 381+49 351 4658 290Garbe@ipfdd.de
Herr Krauß, André+49 351 4658 383+49 351 4658 290Krauss@ipfdd.de
Frau Kutschera, Carola+49 351 4658 456+49 351 4658 290Kutschera@ipfdd.de
Herr Schindler, Uwe+49 351 4658 643+49 351 4658 290Schindler@ipfdd.de
Frau Schneider, Antje+49 351 4658 381+49 351 4658 290Schneider-antje@ipfdd.de

Studenten

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Hartung, Mark+49 351 4658 519+49 351 4658 284Hartung@ipfdd.de
Herr Kösser, Clemens+49 351 4658 671+49 351 4658 290Koesser@ipfdd.de
Herr Reinhardt, Moritz+49 351 4658 643+49 351 4658 290Reinhardt@ipfdd.de
Herr Schestakowitsch, Eugen+49 351 4658 519+49 351 4658 290Schestakowitsch@ipfdd.de
Herr Schubert, Oliver+49 351 4658 383+49 351 4658 290Schubert-oliver@ipfdd.de
Herr Schwind, Manuel+49 351 4658 643+49 351 4658 290Schwind@ipfdd.de
Herr Schönfelder, Erik+49 351 4658 396+49 351 4658 290Schoenfelder@ipfdd.de
Frau Ulischberger, Lisa+49 351 4658 671+49 351 4658 290Ulischberger@ipfdd.de

Praktikanten

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Hartmann, Robert+49 351 4658 671+49 351 4658 290Hartmann-robert@ipfdd.de