Menü

Mitarbeiter der Abt. Mechanik und Struktur

Abteilungsleiter

Dr. Konrad Schneider
+49 351 4658 296 +49 351 4658 362

Sekretariat

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Schwarz, Gudrun+49 351 4658 360+49 351 4658 362Schwarz@ipfdd.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Dr. Schneider, Konrad+49 351 4658 296+49 351 4658 362Schneider@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Vogel, Roland+49 351 4658 302+49 351 4658 362Vogel@ipfdd.de
Herr Zybell, Lutz+49 351 4658 450+49 351 4658 362Zybell@ipfdd.de

Promotionsstudenten

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Chang, Baobao+49 351 4658 528+49 351 4658 362Chang@ipfdd.de
Frau Dedova, Sofya+49 351 4658 450+49 351 4658 362Dedova@ipfdd.de
Herr Euchler, Eric+49 351 4658 356+49 351 4658 362Euchler-eric@ipfdd.de
Frau Schulze, Annegret+49 371+49 371/531-833327Schulze-annegret@ipfdd.de
Frau Xiang, Fei+49 351 4658 336+49 351 4658 362Xiang@ipfdd.de

Forschungsingenieure

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Eichhorn, Kristina+49 351 4658 451+49 351 4658 362Eichhorn-kristina@ipfdd.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Krause, Dietmar+49 351 4658 295+49 351 4658 362Kraused@ipfdd.de
Herr Scheibe, Karsten+49 351 4658 345+49 351 4658 362Scheibek@ipfdd.de
Herr Scheibner, Holger+49 351 4658 345+49 351 4658 362Scheibner@ipfdd.de

Studenten

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Ghosh, Suman Kumar+49 351 4658 292Ghosh-suman@ipfdd.de

Gastwissenschaftler

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Conejo, Luiza+49 351 4658 528+49 351 4658 362Conejo@ipfdd.de