Menü

Mitarbeiter

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Borrmann, Fabian+49 351 4658 562+49 351 4658 565Borrmann-fabian@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Böhme, Frank+49 351 4658 298+49 351 4658 565Boehme@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Jähnichen, Klaus+49 351 4658 551+49 351 4658 565Jaehni@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Kiriy, Nataliya+49 351 4658 391+49 351 4658 565Kiriy-nataliya@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Kiriy, Anton+49 351 4658 331+49 351 4658 565Kiriy@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Lissel, Franziska+49 351 4658 552+49 351 4658 565Lissel@ipfdd.de
Frau PD Dr. Pospiech, Doris+49 351 4658 497+49 351 4658 565Pospiech@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Suckow, Marcus+49 351 4658 556+49 351 4658 565Suckow@ipfdd.de

Promotionsstudenten

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Behboudi, Setareh+49 351 4658 562+49 351 4658 565Behboudi-setareh@ipfdd.de
Herr Heinze, Marcus+49 351 4658 556+49 351 4658 565Heinze@ipfdd.de
Herr Horatz, Kilian+49 351 4658 462+49 351 4658 565Horatz@ipfdd.de
Herr Karpov, Yevhen+49 351 4658 462+49 351 4658 565Karpov@ipfdd.de
Herr Lenz, Johannes+49 351 4658 461+49 351 4658 565Lenz-johannes@ipfdd.de
Herr Müller, Felix+49 351 4658 556+49 351 4658 565Mueller-felix@ipfdd.de
Herr Perumallapelli, Goutham Raj+49 351 4658 593+49 351 4658 565Perumallapelli@ipfdd.de
Herr Röchow, Eike Thomas+49 351 4658 461+49 351 4658 565Roechow@ipfdd.de
Herr Sallat, Aladdin+49 351 4658 583+49 351 4658 565Sallat@ipfdd.de
Herr Stein, Sebastian+49 351 4658 556+49 351 4658 565Stein-sebastian@ipfdd.de
Frau Zessin, Johanna+49 351 4658 593+49 351 4658 565Zessin@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Öktem, Gözde+49 351 4658 552+49 351 4658 565Oektem@ipfdd.de

Forschungsingenieure

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Eckstein, Kathrin+49 351 4658 564+49 351 4658 565Eckstein@ipfdd.de
Herr Kobsch, Oliver+49 351 4658 564+49 351 4658 565Kobsch@ipfdd.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Korwitz, Andreas+49 351 4658 346+49 351 4658 565Korwitz@ipfdd.de

Studenten

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Caldera Cruz, Enrique015759075793+49 351 4658 565Caldera@ipfdd.de
Herr Horn, Christoph+49 351 4658 562+49 351 4658 565Horn-christoph@ipfdd.de
Frau Malsch, Franka+49 351 4658 420+49 351 4658 565Malsch@ipfdd.de
Frau Natkowski, Eva+49 351 4658 562+49 351 4658 565Natkowski@ipfdd.de

Gastwissenschaftler

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Slattum, Paul+49 351 4658 387+49 351 4658 565Slattum@ipfdd.de