Menü

Mitarbeiter

Abteilungsleiter

Dr. Dietmar Appelhans
+49 (0)351 4658 353 +49 (0)351 4658 565

Sekretariat

Carmen Krause
+49 (0)351 4658 590 +49 (0)351 4658 565

Sekretariat

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Faulhaber, Mandy+49 351 4658 387+49 351 4658 565Faulhaber@ipfdd.de
Frau Krause, Carmen+49 351 4658 590+49 351 4658 565Krause@ipfdd.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Dr. Appelhans, Dietmar+49 351 4658 353+49 351 4658 565Applhans@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Oertel, Ulrich+49 351 4658 494+49 351 4658 565Oertel@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Zschoche, Stefan+49 351 4658 309+49 351 4658 565Zschoche@ipfdd.de

Promotionsstudenten

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Che, Yunjiao+49 351 4658 789+49 351 4658 565Che@ipfdd.de
Frau Daeg, Jennifer+49 351 4658 328+49 351 4658 565Daeg@ipfdd.de
Frau Keperscha, Bettina+49 351 4658 1329+49 351 4658 565Keperscha@ipfdd.de
Frau Obst, Franziska+49 351 4658 461+49 351 4658 565Obst@ipfdd.de
Herr Wang, Dishi+49 351 4658 351+49 351 4658 565Wang-dishi@ipfdd.de
Herr Wang, Peng+49 351 4658 328+49 351 4658 565Wang@ipfdd.de
Herr Wang, Xueyi+49 351 4658 306+49 351 4658 565Wang-xueyi@ipfdd.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Effenberg, Christiane+49 351 4658 617+49 351 4658 565Effenberg@ipfdd.de
Frau Pilch, Bettina+49 351 4658 416+49 351 4658 565Pilch@ipfdd.de

Studenten

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Wen, Ping+49 351 4658 306+49 351 4658 565Wen@ipfdd.de

Gastwissenschaftler

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Geervliet, Eline+49 351 4658 473+49 351 4658 565Geervliet@ipfdd.de