People > Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

(State as of January 2011)

Saxon State Ministry of Science and the Fine Arts
represented by Christoph Meier

Federal Ministry of Education and Research
represented by MR Dr. Herbert Zeisel

Prof. Dr. Dr.-Ing. Hans Müller-Steinhagen
Technische Universität Dresden

Prof. Dr. Martin Möller
DWI an der RWTH Aachen e. V.

Board of Trustees